Jackie Berryman, President - jberryman@usd353.com
Larry Mangan, Vice President - lmangan@usd353.com

Jackie Glasgow, Member - jglasgow@usd353.com
Carol Hadorn, Member - chadorn@usd353.com
Jason Newberry, Member - jnewberry@usd353.com
Angie Ratcliff, Member - aratcliff@usd353.com
Pat Zeka, Member - pzeka@usd353.com

USD 353 SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS / CONTACT INFO