Wellington USD 353 Home Page
« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Unified School District 353
Board Of Education

Jackie Berryman, President - jberryman@usd353.com
David Peck , Vice President - dpeck@usd353.com

Angie Ratcliff, Member - aratcliff@usd353.com
Robert White, Member -  rwhite@usd353.com
Larry Mangan, Member - lmangan@usd353.com
Carol Hadorn, Member - bam@sutv.com
Jason Newberry, Member - jnewberry
@usd353.com